Subject: Re: 2014-2015 DHS Posted by Bridgette-DHS on Mon, 08 Jun 2015 10:34:02 GMT View Forum Message <> Reply to Message

Reply from Blake Zachary:

States included in NFHS-4 Phase 1 include: Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Goa, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Madhya Pradesh, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh-East (West and Central/Bundelkhand will be included in Phase 2), Uttarakhand, and West Bengal. Union Territories include: Andaman & Nicobar Islands, and Puducherry.

Page 1 of 1 ---- Generated from The DHS Program User Forum