The DHS Program User Forum
Discussions regarding The DHS Program data and results
Attention Users: Please review the DHS User Forum guidelines and resources page here.
  July 28th Webinar Considerations when Linking DHS Household Data to Data on... (announcement)
By: Sarah-DHS on Fri, 26 June 2015 15:31
  Re: July 28th Webinar Considerations when Linking DHS Household Data to Dat...
By: bsayer on Tue, 30 June 2015 13:48
  Re: July 28th Webinar Considerations when Linking DHS Household Data to Dat...
By: Sarah-DHS on Tue, 30 June 2015 14:26
  Re: July 28th Webinar Considerations when Linking DHS Household Data to Dat...
By: arjunmg on Tue, 28 July 2015 10:33
  Materials from Linking DHS & Facility Data Webinar
By: Sarah-DHS on Wed, 29 July 2015 15:46
  Webinar Question on Burundi
By: Sarah-DHS on Wed, 29 July 2015 09:29
  use of unmodified coordinates for spatial variables
By: smurray on Mon, 27 July 2015 10:40
  Community Variables
By: mjcunni_jsi on Tue, 21 July 2015 15:43
  Re: Community Variables
By: user-rhs on Fri, 24 July 2015 18:24
  No SPA Survey Available in Country
By: mgmarianne9 on Sat, 18 July 2015 00:54
  Re: No SPA Survey Available in Country
By: user-rhs on Fri, 24 July 2015 15:05
  Weights
By: mjcunni_jsi on Tue, 21 July 2015 15:47
  Re: Weights
By: Reduced-For(u)m on Tue, 21 July 2015 18:21
  Re: Weights
By: mjcunni_jsi on Fri, 24 July 2015 10:37
  Timing alignment for data
By: mjcunni_jsi on Tue, 21 July 2015 15:51
  Public Sector Services
By: mjcunni_jsi on Tue, 21 July 2015 15:44
  Linking to Facility Data or DHS
By: ainglis_JSI on Mon, 20 July 2015 15:19
  Linking DHS and Facility Data Webinar July 2015
By: baremma2002 on Fri, 17 July 2015 02:02
  Creating health care facility catchment areas
By: gmanthalu on Wed, 15 July 2015 09:10
  EXAMPLE QUESTION: Linking a Pharmacy Survey to DHS household data?
By: ClaraB-DHS on Mon, 13 July 2015 16:11
  How to post a question on the forum for the webinar?
By: ClaraB-DHS on Mon, 13 July 2015 16:07
Goto Forum:
  
Legend New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

Current Time: Sat Nov 28 03:33:13 Coordinated Universal Time 2020