The DHS Program User Forum      
Discussions regarding The DHS Program data and results
User Information
Registered on Mon, 01 January 2018 Message Count 11
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Missing state individual weight in NFHS4 India Mon, 25 June 2018 14:05
Missing state individual weight in NFHS4 India Fri, 22 June 2018 15:16
NAs in occupation variable of eligible women India Thu, 31 May 2018 09:07
Total births in a health facility - National report, NFHS 4 India Wed, 18 April 2018 01:57
Replication of out-of-pocket expenditure table India Wed, 11 April 2018 08:44
Re: STATA codes to merge women and household datasets Merging data files Mon, 05 February 2018 01:07
Re: State codes India Wed, 31 January 2018 03:18
Re: Issue merging NFHS 2 women and household dataset Merging data files Wed, 31 January 2018 02:38
Issue merging NFHS 2 women and household dataset Merging data files Tue, 30 January 2018 03:45
Re: STATA codes to merge women and household datasets Merging data files Tue, 30 January 2018 03:28
STATA codes to merge women and household datasets Merging data files Fri, 26 January 2018 11:53

Current Time: Wed Jul 18 10:07:06 Eastern Daylight Time 2018