The DHS Program User Forum
Discussions regarding The DHS Program data and results
User Information
Registered on Sun, 05 March 2017 Message Count 10
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Notes on Child mortality calculation Mortality Tue, 26 September 2017 09:16
Re: How are tl and tu defined in DHD reports (Stat manual p93) Mortality Tue, 01 August 2017 14:50
Re: under five mortality rate for Cameroon Mortality Wed, 26 July 2017 08:17
Re: GFR Mortality Sat, 08 July 2017 12:01
Re: Code for Infant mortality (Dead or Alive) Mortality Fri, 07 July 2017 08:40
Re: Notes on Child mortality calculation Mortality Thu, 29 June 2017 12:42
Re: Notes on Child mortality calculation Mortality Fri, 26 May 2017 10:33
Re: Notes on Child mortality calculation Mortality Mon, 08 May 2017 07:07
Re: Code for Infant mortality (Dead or Alive) Mortality Tue, 14 March 2017 07:05
Notes on Child mortality calculation Mortality Fri, 10 March 2017 10:00

Current Time: Mon Mar 1 12:28:40 Coordinated Universal Time 2021